(540) 667-2606 | brarva@brarva.com

181 Garber Lane, Winchester, Virginia 22602

 

The Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS┬« located in Virginia serves the areas of Winchester City, Frederick County,  Warren County, and Clarke County.

 

 
 

 

Kent Mull,  President     Andi Robinson, President-Elect
Virginia Property Group       Coldwell Banker Premier Properties    
(703) 201-5551       (540) 974-7359    
Email:   kent@vpgwinchester.com   Email:  robinsonandia@gmail.com  
                 
D'Arcy Amburn, Vice President   Jessica Cook, Director   2016-2018
Colony Realty   Team Waller Real Estate  
(540) 662 - 0323       (540) 335 - 1675    
Email:   darcy58133@gmail.com     Email: jessica@teamwaller.com
                 
Karen Fried, Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2017  Tana Hoffman, Director   2017-2019
Coldwell Banker Premier Properties   Sager Real Estate    
(540) 683-9661       (540) 671-1994    
Email:   karenfried.realtor@gmail.com     Email:   tana@shentel.net  
                 
Jill Edlich, Director   2017-2019   Sheila Pack, Director   2015-2017
RE/MAX Roots     Re/Max Roots  
(973) 975-3253       (540) 247-1438    
Email:   jill.edlich@penfedrealty.com     Email:   srpack@comcast.net  
                 
Cindy Greenya, Director   2016-2018   Alan Good, Director  2017-2019
Century 21 Redwood Realty       Colony Realty    
(703) 795-5904       (540) 268-2907    
Email:  cindygreenya@gmail.com   Email:  agoodagent4you@gmail.com  
                 
Ernest Lightfoot, Director  2017-2019   Andy Hensley, Director, 2015-2017
VSE Capital Realty       Century 21 Braddock  
(540) 327-6107       (540) 247-3215    
Email:   elightfoot@amvirginia.com     Email:   vayankee66@hotmail.com
                 

Association Staff

Director of Member Services

Anne Redmon

aredmon@brarva.com

 

LOCATION

888 Griffiths Way,
Mainland ML12345

2017 Board of Directors