(540) 667-2606 | brarva@brarva.com

181 Garber Lane, Winchester, Virginia 22602

 

The Blue Ridge Association of REALTORS┬« located in Virginia serves the areas of Winchester City, Frederick County,  Warren County, and Clarke County.

 

 
 

Association Staff

Association Chief Executive Officer

Darla Guevremont

darla@brarva.com

 

 

 

 

Director of Member Services

Anne Redmon

aredmon@brarva.com

 

 

William "Chip" Steinmetz, President     Kent Mull, President-Elect
Re/Max Roots       Sperry Van Ness    
(540) 664-8698       (703) 201-5551    
Email:   chip@teamrootsandwings.com   Email:  kent.mull@svn.com  
                 
Andi Robinson, Vice President   Ernest Lighfoot, Immediate Past President
Coldwell Banker Premier Properties   VSE Capital Realty  
(540) 974-7359       (540) 327-6107    
Email:   robinsonandia@gmail.com     Email:   elightfoot@amvirginia.com
                 
Karen Fried, Secretary/Treasurer 2016-2017  Tana Hoffman, Director 2014-2016
Coldwell Banker Premier Properties   Sager Real Estate    
(540) 683-9661       (540) 671-1994    
Email:   karenfried@mris.com     Email:   tana@shentel.net  
                 
John Petrie, Director 2016   Sheila Pack, Director, 2015-2017
ERA OakCrest Realty     Re/Max Team Realty  
(540) 313-5691       (540) 247-1438    
Email:   john.petrie@mris.com     Email:   spack@mris.com  
                 
Cindy Greenya, Director 2016-2018   D'Arcy Amburn, Director, 2015-2016
Century 21 Redwood Realty       Colony Realty    
(703) 795-5904       (540) 662-0323    
Email:  cindygreenya@gmail.com   Email:  darcy@mris.com  
                 
Pat Firesheets, Director 2014-2016   Andy Hensley, Director, 2015-2017
ERA OakCrest Realty       Century 21 Braddock  
(540) 336-5941       (540) 247-3215    
Email:   patfiresheets@mris.com     Email:   vayankee66@hotmail.com
                 

CONTACT

LOCATION

888 Griffiths Way,
Mainland ML12345

2016 Board of Directors